;
Skip to content ↓
St Gabriel’s

St Gabriel’s

Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET Monday 25 April
Term Begins Tuesday 26 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May (school closed)
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 8 July
Sandleford Nursery August Closure Monday 1 August - Friday 5 August

Autumn Term 2022 

Management Meetings & New Staff Induction Friday 2 September
Staff INSET Monday 5 September & Tuesday 6 September
Term Begins Wednesday 7 September
Half Term Thursday 20 October – Friday 28 October (inclusive)
Dame Betty Day Friday 25 November (school closed)
Term Ends Wednesday 14 December

Spring Term 2023

Staff INSET Tuesday 3 January
Term Begins Wednesday 4 January
Half Term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Term Ends

Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSET Wednesday 19 April
Term Begins Thursday 20 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May (school closed)
Half Term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Term Ends

Wednesday 5 July

Sandleford Nursery August Closure

Monday 7 August - Friday 11 August

Autumn Term 2023

Staff INSET Tuesday 5 September & Wednesday 6 September
Term Begins Thursday 7 September
Half Term Thursday 19 October - Friday 27 October (inclusive) 
Dame Betty Day Friday 24 November (school closed)
Term Ends Wednesday 13 December

Spring Term 2024

Staff INSET Monday 8 January
Term Begins Tuesday 9 January
Half Term Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February
Term Ends Wednesday 27 March

Summer Term 2024

Staff INSET Monday 15 April
Term Begins

Tuesday 16 April

May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May (school closed)
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term Ends Friday 5 July
Sandleford Nursery August Closure Monday 5 August - Friday 9 August