Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2017
(INSET Wednesday 4 January)
Term Begins: Thursday 5 January
Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Term Ends: Friday 31 March
 
SUMMER TERM 2017
(INSET Monday 24 April)
Term Begins: Tuesday 25 April
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Term Ends: Wednesday 5 July
(INSET Thursday 6 & Friday 7 July)
 
AUTUMN TERM 2017
(INSET Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September)
Term Begins: Wednesday 6 September
Half Term: Friday 20 October - Monday 30 October (inclusive)
Dame Betty Day: Friday 24 November (school closed)
Term Ends: Wednesday 13 December
 
SPRING TERM 2018
(INSET Wednesday 3 January)
Term Begins: Thursday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 12 - Friday 16 February
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
(INSET Wednesday 18 April)
Term Begins: Thursday 19 April
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Term Ends: Wednesday 4 July
(INSET Thursday 5 July and Friday 6 July)
 
 
 
 

Visitors to St Gabriel's quickly recognise that this is no ordinary school. Parents are always impressed by the sense of purpose and enthusiasm of the talented, committed staff and the confidence of the extremely happy pupils. We offer girls the opportunity for a seamless journey from Nursery through to Sixth Form, with our boys leaving us at the age of 11 for their senior schools.

Joining Us